Members of the Chair of Aerodynamics and Fluid Mechanics

Research fellows

Adami,Stefan; Dr.-Ing.
163416460    stefan.adami@tum.de
Bezgin, Deniz; M.Sc. 
1676b16742deniz.bezgin@tum.de
Bogdanov, Vladimir; M.Sc.
161716140vladimir.bogdanov@tum.de
Buhendwa, Aaron; M.Sc.
161716140aaron.buhendwa@tum.de
Bußmann, Alexander; M.Sc.
161016154alex.bussmann@tum.de
Buzica, Andrei; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.)
163016394andrei.buzica@tum.de
Cerny, Michael; M.Sc. 162516160michael.cerny@tum.de
Chiapparino, Giuseppe; M.Sc. 161116146giuseppe.chiapparino@tum.de
Döhring, Alexander; M.Sc. 1676b16148alex.doehring@tum.de
Fleischmann, Nico; M.Sc.
167716130nico.fleischmann@tum.de
Fritz,Fabian; M.Sc. 161616149fabian.fritz@tum.de
Feng, Yiqi; M.Sc.
161816348yiqi.feng@tum.de
Giglmaier, Marcus; Dr.-Ing.
1676a16334 marcus.giglmaier@aer.mw.tum.de
Heckmeier, Florian; M.Sc.
161416723florian.heckmeier@aer.mw.tum.de
Hopfes, Thomas; M.Sc.
1676a16393thomas.hopfes@tum.de
Hoppe, Nils; M.Sc.
161716336nils.hoppe@tum.de
Hosseini Esfidvajani, Naeimeh Sadat; M.Sc.
167716134naeimeh.hosseini@tum.de
Izsak, Marian; M.Sc.
161016119marian.izsak@tum.de
Kaiser, Jakob; M.Sc.
161616396jakob.kaiser@tum.de
Kaller, Thomas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.)
1676b16736thomas.kaller@tum.de
Klukas, Sebastian; M.Sc. 168116740sebastian.klukas@tum.de
Kümmel, Andreas; M.Sc.
161416150andreas.kuemmel@tum.de
Lang, Christian; M.Sc.
163416180c.lang@tum.de
Li, Haitao; M.Sc.
161816151li.haitao@tum.de
Li, Yue; M.Sc. 161116128yue06.li@tum.de
Lunkov, Aleksandr; M.Sc. 161615971aleksandr.lunkov@tum.de
Moioli, Matteo; M.Sc. 161516439matteo.moioli@aer.mw.tum.de
Niedermeier, Christoph; Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.)christoph.niedermeier@tum.de
Olmeda, Raffaele; M.Sc.
167716121raffaele.olmeda@tum.de
Pähler, Ludger; M.Sc.
161116114ludger.paehler@tum.de
Paula, Thomas; M.Sc. 167716743thomas.paula@tum.de
Pflüger, Jonathan; M.Sc. 161416171jonathan.pflueger@tum.de
Pfnür, Stefan; M.Sc. 161516126stefan.pfnuer@tum.de
Piquee, Julie; Dipl.-Ing. 162516131julie.piquee@aer.mw.tum.de
Pölzlbauer, Patrick; M.Sc.
161416132patrick.poelzlbauer@aer.mw.tum.de
Reinbold, Christopher; M.Sc.161016374christopher.reinbold@tum.de
Reiß, Jan; M.Sc. 161315999jan.reiss@tum.de
Rezavand, Massoud; M.Sc.
161216143massoud.rezavand@tum.de
Rosov, Vladislav; M.Sc. 163016147vladyslav.rozov@mytum.de
Ruhland, Johannes; M.Sc. 168116743johannes.ruhland@tum.de
Schranner, Felix; Dr.-Ing. 1675schranne@tum.de
Schmidt, Steffen; Dr.-Ing.
1676a16393steffen.schmidt@tum.de
Sebald, Jonas; M.Eng. 161316091jonas.sebald@tum.de
Sedlacek, Dominik; M.Eng. 161516126dominik.sedlacek@tum.de
Trummler, Theresa; M.Sc. 1676a16395theresa.trummler@tum.de
Ulrich, Friedrich; M.Sc. 161216737fritz.ulrich@tum.de
Wang, Jingyu; M.Sc. 1676a16392jingyu.wang@tum.de
Wang, Zhaoguang; M.Sc. 1676a16335zg.wang@tum.de
Winter, Josef; M.Sc. 161616127josef.winter@tum.de
Wu, Dong; M.Sc.
161816151 dong.wu@tum.de
Zahn, Rebecca; M.Sc. 163016153rebecca.zahn@tum.de
Zhang, Chi; M.Sc. 163716125c.zhang@tum.de
Zhang, Wenbin; M.Sc.
161816348wenbin.zhang@tum.de
Zhu, Yujie; M.Sc. 163716122yujie.zhu@tum.de
Zöller, Christopher; M.Sc.168116740christopher.zoeller@tum.de

Former employee