Mitarbeiter/innen am Lehrstuhl für Aerodynamik und Strömungsmechanik

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Adami 163416460    stefan.adami@tum.de
M.Sc. Deniz Bezgin 1676b16742deniz.bezgin@tum.de
M.Sc. Vladimir Bogdanov 161716140vladimir.bogdanov@tum.de
M.Sc. Aaron Buhendwa 161716140aaron.buhendwa@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Andrei Buzica 163016394andrei.buzica@tum.de
M.Sc. Michael Cerny 162516160michael.cerny@tum.de
M.Sc. Giuseppe Chiapparino 161116146giuseppe.chiapparino@tum.de
M.Sc. Alexander Döhring 1676b16148alex.doehring@tum.de
M.Sc. Nico Fleischmann167716130nico.fleischmann@tum.de
M.Sc. Fabian Fritz 161616149fabian.fritz@tum.de
M.Sc. Yiqi Feng 161816348yiqi.feng@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Marcus Giglmaier1676a16334 marcus.giglmaier@aer.mw.tum.de
M.Sc. Florian Heckmeier 161416723florian.heckmeier@aer.mw.tum.de
M.Sc. Thomas Hopfes 1676a16393thomas.hopfes@tum.de
M.Sc. Nils Hoppe 161716336nils.hoppe@tum.de
M.Sc. Naeimeh Sadat Hosseini Esfidvajani 167716134naeimeh.hosseini@tum.de
M.Sc. Marian Izsak 161016119marian.izsak@tum.de
M.Sc. Jakob Kaiser 161616396jakob.kaiser@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Thomas Kaller 1676b16736thomas.kaller@tum.de
M.Sc. Sebastian Klukas 168116740sebastian.klukas@tum.de
M.Sc. Andreas Kümmel 161416150andreas.kuemmel@tum.de
M.Sc. Christian Lang 163416180c.lang@tum.de
M.Sc. Haitao Li161816151li.haitao@tum.de
M.Sc. Yue Li 161116128yue06.li@tum.de
M.Sc. Aleksandr Lunkov 161615971aleksandr.lunkov@tum.de
M.Sc. Matteo Moioli 161516439matteo.moioli@aer.mw.tum.de
Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) Christoph Niedermeier christoph.niedermeier@tum.de
M.Sc. Raffaele Olmeda 167716121raffaele.olmeda@tum.de
M.Sc. Ludger Pähler 161116114ludger.paehler@tum.de
M.Sc. Thomas Paula 167716743thomas.paula@tum.de
M.Sc. Jonathan Pflüger 168116171jonathan.pflueger@tum.de
M.Sc. Stefan Pfnür 161516126stefan.pfnuer@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Julie Piquee 162516131julie.piquee@aer.mw.tum.de
M.Sc. Patrick Pölzlbauer161416132patrick.poelzlbauer@aer.mw.tum.de
M.Sc. Christopher Reinbold 161016374christopher.reinbold@tum.de
M.Sc. Jan Reiß 161315999jan.reiss@tum.de
M.Sc. Massoud Rezavand 161216143massoud.rezavand@tum.de
M.Sc. Vladislav Rosov 163016147vladyslav.rozov@mytum.de
M.Sc. Johannes Ruhland 168116743johannes.ruhland@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Felix Schranner 1675schranne@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Steffen Schmidt 1676a16393steffen.schmidt@tum.de
M.Eng. Jonas Sebald 161316091jonas.sebald@tum.de
M.Eng. Dominik Sedlacek 161016154dominik.sedlacek@tum.de
M.Sc. Theresa Trummler 1676a16395theresa.trummler@tum.de
M.Sc. Friedrich Ulrich 161216737fritz.ulrich@tum.de
M.Sc. Jingyu Wang 1676a16392jingyu.wang@tum.de
M.Sc. Zhaoguang Wang 1676a16335zg.wang@tum.de
M.Sc. Josef Winter 161616127josef.winter@tum.de
M.Sc. Dong Wu161816151 dong.wu@tum.de
M.Sc. Rebecca Zahn 163016153rebecca.zahn@tum.de
M.Sc. Chi Zhang 163716125c.zhang@tum.de
M.Sc. Yujie Zhu 163716122yujie.zhu@tum.de
M.Sc. Christopher Zöller 168116740christopher.zoeller@tum.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter